Meet the Performance Dodge Team

 MANAGEMENT

Trent Huston - General Manager
Trent@PerformanceDodge.com


Jason Neal
Sales Manager
 Jason@PerformanceDodge.com

Michael Harris
Internet Manager
michaelh@PerformanceDodge.com



SERVICE

JOE G-Service Advisor
Service@PerformanceDodge.com

Mike Romano - Service Advisor

Service@PerformanceDodge.com

PARTS

Mike Rehm - Parts Advisor
 

Rocky Merritt - Parts Advisor

Parts@PerformanceDodge.com

Luis Colon- Parts Department    
Parts@performancedodge.com

SALES
 

MICHAEL"SQUID" BARNHART
JIM MARX
FRANK BERNY
KEITH SHUTE
FRED REINHARDT
TONY PENNESE
MIKE STEPHENS
CONTACT US!

Sales

Email: Sales@PerformanceDodge.com
Phone: 877-679-0641

Service
Email: Service@PerformanceDodge.com
Phone: 800-263-5069

Parts
Email: Parts@PerformanceDodge.com
Phone: 856-848-5008